FILM.UA Group received 11 nominations at Teletriumph

• 14.11.2012

Today, 14 November, press conference on the announcement of nominees of National Television Award "Triumph 2012" was held. At a press conference finalists with the highest number of votes of the jury in 49 categories were announced.

This year FILM.UA for the first time was nominated in so many categories. Following voting results, we were nominated in 11 categories, namely:

Best talk show host

Evgeniy Komarosky, «Doctor Komarovsky's School»

Best TV series actress

Irma Vitovskaya, «Waiting list»

Best TV series producer

Victor Mirsky, Vladimir Issat, Juriy Morozov, Zakhur Mokhammad, «Dr. Baby Dust»

Best TV series director

Tatyana Khodakovskaya, «Angels of War»

Best TV series scriptwriter

Irina Chernova, Oksana Bezrutchenko, Yelena Zernyak, Yaroslava Segal, «Dr. Baby Dust»

Best TV novella

«Dr. Baby Dust»

Best TV serial

«Waiting List»

Best mini-series

«Angels of War»

Best documentary film director

Mikhail Kostrov, «Made in Ukraine» (submitted by TV channel Ukraine)

Best sitcom

 «Taxi», produced by FILM.UA and ICTV (submitted by TV channel ICTV)

Best Ukrainian translation

«Artificial intelligence», Tak Treba Production (FILM.UA Group)

We remind you that Teletriumph is the first Ukrainian national award in the field of television, which each year marks the most significant work in the field of television broadcasting. This year, the organizing committee has received 364 entries from national, regional and local channels, film studios and TV series. The award ceremony will take place on November 30 in the National Palace of Arts "Ukraine".