Contacts

FILM.UA Group

22, Zakrevskogo str.,
Kiev, 02222, Ukraine
tеl.: +380 44 501-39-71
fax: +380 44 546-68-97
e-mail: info@film.ua

FILM.UA Group

Sergey Sozanovsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: ssozanovskiy@film.ua

General Producer FILM.UA Group

Victor Mirsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: vmirskiy@film.ua

Chief Financial Officer

Sergey Molchanov

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: smolchanov@film.ua

CEO FILM.UA Distribution

Igor Storchak

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: istorchak@film.ua

CEO Animagrad, Producer

Egor Olesov

Phone: +380 44 536-94-30

E-mail: eolesov@film.ua

Legal Counsellor

Evgeniya Derbal

Phone: +380 (0)44 545-12-80

E-mail: yderbal@film.ua

Producer

Iryna Kostyuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: info@film.ua

Head of Development and Co-Productions

Kateryna Vyshnevska

Phone: +44 (0) 207 239-82-17

E-mail: kvyshnevska@film.ua

General Producer FILM.UA Group

Victor Mirsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: vmirskiy@film.ua

CEO FILM.UA Television

Lubov Molodovа

Phone: +380 44 536-09-26

E-mail: lmolodova@film.ua

Executive Producer (Entertainment)

Elena Маlkova

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: emalkova@film.ua

Executive Producer FILM.UA Group

Аndriy Ryzvanyuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: randriy@film.ua

CEO FILM.UA Production

Екаtеrinа Shvets

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: Shvets@film.ua

Executive Producer FILM.UA Television

Маxim Оnanko

Phone: +380 44 536-09-26

E-mail: monanko@film.ua

Co-executive producer (Drama)

Olesya Lukyanenko

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: olukyanenko@film.ua

Creative Producer

Anna Eliseeva

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: aeliseeva@film.ua

CEO Kinorob

Nataliya Yukhno

Creative Producer, CEO Glowberry

Olga Cherepanova

Phone: +38 044 547 42 52

E-mail: office@glowberry.com.ua

CEO FILM.UA Distribution

Igor Storchak

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: istorchak@film.ua

CEO GOOD POINTS

Ruslan Podlensniy

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: rpodlesny@goodpoints.com.ua

New Media Licensing Manager (worldwide)

Tatyana Shershneva

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: tshershneva@film.ua

Sales Manager (foreign market)

Evgeniy Drachov

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: edrachov@film.ua

CEO «Tak Treba Production»

Dmitriy Melnik

Phone: +380 44 536-94-32

E-mail: info@taktrebasound.com

CEO POSTMODERN & Digital Cinema Ukraine

Yuri Prylypko

Phone: +380 44 536-94-30

E-mail: yprylypko@postmodern.ua

CEO Signal Red

Evgeniy Sannikov

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: Sannikov@signalred.tv

CEO POSTMODERN Digital

Egor Borschevsky

Phone: +380 44 546-97-96

E-mail: e.borschevsky@postmodern.ua

CEO FILM.UA Studio

Оleg Stepurko

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: ostepurko@film.ua

Chief administrator

Ruslan Ganushak

Phone: +38 (097) 469-25-48

E-mail: ruslan.g@film.ua

Technical director

Alexey Mirinchenko

Phone: +38 (067) 407-01-49

E-mail: amironchenko@film.ua

PR & Marketing Director

Polina Tolmacheva

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: ptolmacheva@film.ua

Event-manager

Alyona Starodubova

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: astarodubova@film.ua

Festival manager

Anastasiya Verlinskaya

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: averlinskaya@film.ua

PR manager

Natalia Panafidina

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: npanafidina@film.ua

Senior Marketing Manager

Anastasia Chupina

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: nchupina@film.ua

Education programs manager

Katerina Orobchenko

Phone: +380 44 459-46-10

E-mail: eorobchenko@mrm.ua