Contacts

FILM.UA Group

22, Zakrevskogo str.,
Kiev, 02222, Ukraine
tеl.: +380 44 501-39-71
fax: +380 44 546-68-97
e-mail: info@film.ua

FILM.UA Group

Sergey Sozanovsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

General Producer FILM.UA Group

Victor Mirsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

СЕО FILM.UA Group

Victoria Yarmoshchuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

PR & Marketing Director FILM.UA Group

POLINA TOLMACHОVA

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: news@film.ua

Chief Financial Officer FILM.UA Grouр

Inna Nedostup

CEO FILM.UA Distribution

Igor Storchak

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: istorchak@film.ua

CEO Animagrad, General Producer Kinorob, Producer FILM.UA Group

EGOR OLESOV

Phone: +380 44 536-94-30

E-mail: eolesov@film.ua

Head of Legal FILM.UA Group

Oleg Makarenko

Producer FILM.UA Group

Iryna Kostyuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: info@film.ua

Head of Development and Co-Productions FILM.UA Group

Kateryna Vyshnevska

Phone: +44 (0) 207 239-82-17

E-mail: kvyshnevska@film.ua

Deputy Director FILM.UA Group

ANNA VOLKOVA

Head of the Researches and Innovations Department of FILM.UA Group

Evgeniy Sannikov

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: esannikov@film.ua

Director of broadcast, distribution and development FILM.UA Broadcasting

Nariman Huseinov

СОО Film.UA Broadcasting

DMITRY DIDYK

E-mail: ddidyk@film.ua

General Producer of Pay TV Channels FILM.UA Broadcasting

Natalka Yakymovych

CEO Media Resources Management

Kateryna Udut

CЕO Play Production

ZOIA SOSHENKO

Head of sponsorship divison FILM.UA Group

Julia Pylypenko

CEO Nerd Agency

Tetiana Ruban

E-mail: truban@film.ua

Head of Entertainment

Julia Sabadash

Head of Digital FILM.UA Group

Iryna Burgela

Head of souvenir's production and sale divison, CEO FILM.UA Store, Head of Costumes and Props Rental Service

OLHA KONDRATENKO

CEO Ukrainian Film School

ALYONA TYMOSHENKO

CEO Stage Show Company

NATALIYA GONCHAR

General Producer FILM.UA Group

Victor Mirsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

Executive Producer (Entertainment) FILM.UA Group

Elena Маlkova

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: emalkova@film.ua

Executive Producer FILM.UA Group

Аndriy Ryzvanyuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: randriy@film.ua

CEO FILM.UA Production

Екаtеrinа Shvets

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: shvets@film.ua

Creative Producer FILM.UA Group

Olesya Lukyanenko

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: olukyanenko@film.ua

Creative Producer FILM.UA Group

Anna Eliseeva

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: aeliseeva@film.ua

Creative Producer FILM.UA Group

Anastasiia Lodkina

Creative Producer, CEO Glowberry

Olga Cherepanova

Phone: +38 044 547 42 52

E-mail: office@glowberry.com.ua

CEO Kinorob

Nataliya Yukhno

Long Running Series Producer FILM.UA Group

Yulia Mishchenko

CEO FILM.UA Distribution

Igor Storchak

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: istorchak@film.ua

Head of theatrical distribution FILM.UA Group

Nadia Korotushka

TV and Digital Sales Manager

Tatyana Shershneva

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: tshershneva@film.ua

International Sales Manager

Evgeniy Drachov

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: edrachov@film.ua

CEO Tak Treba Production

Dmitriy Melnik

Phone: +380 44 536-94-32

E-mail: info@taktrebasound.com

CEO Digital Cinema Ukraine

Valentine Ushakova

Phone: +38 098 675 49 59

E-mail: v.ushakova@dcu.ua

CEO POSTMODERN Postproduction

Serhii Bondarenko

Phone: +38 067 442 09 90

E-mail: s.bondarenko@postmodern.ua

CEO POSTMODERN Digital

Egor Borschevsky

Phone: +380 44 546-97-96

E-mail: e.borschevsky@postmodern.ua

CEO FILM.UA Studio

Оleg Stepurko

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: ostepurko@film.ua

Chief administrator

Ruslan Ganushak

Phone: +38 (097) 469-25-48

E-mail: ruslan.g@film.ua

Technical director

Alexey Mironchenko

Phone: +38 (067) 407-01-49

E-mail: amironchenko@film.ua

PR & Marketing Director FILM.UA Group

POLINA TOLMACHОVA

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: news@film.ua

Strategic Communications Manager FILM.UA Group

Vera Loi

E-mail: vloi@film.ua

International Communications Manager FILM.UA Group

Oleksandra Chernyshenko

Promo Producer FILM.UA Group

Oleksandra Pryshchepa

Communication Manager of the project “MAVKA. The Forest Song”

Ksenia Baranova

Promo Producer, Head of partnership division FILM.UA Group

Oleksandra Melnyk

E-mail: omelnyk@film.ua

Communication Manager of post-production, animation and festival divisions FILM.UA Group

SERHII Mishchenko

Communication Manager of serial division FILM.UA Group

Tetyana Postolnikova

Promo Producer FILM.UA Group

DMYTRO Maistrenko

Communication Manager of theatrical division FILM.UA Group

Anna Velychkevych

Communication Manager of FILM.UA Studio

Viktoriia Martyn

E-mail: vmartyn@film.ua

Project Manager FILM.UA Group

OLGA ALIEKSIEIENKO