Contacts

FILM.UA Group

22, Mykoly Zakrevskoho str.,
Kyiv, 02232, Ukraine
tеl.: +380 44 501-39-71
fax: +380 44 546-68-97
e-mail: info@film.ua

FILM.UA Group

Sergey Sozanovsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

General Producer FILM.UA Group

Victor Mirsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

СЕО FILM.UA Group

Victoria Yarmoshchuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

CEO FILM.UA Distribution

EVGENIY DRACHOV

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: drachov@film.ua

Head of Legal FILM.UA Group

Oleg Makarenko

Producer FILM.UA Group

Iryna Kostyuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: info@film.ua

Deputy Director FILM.UA Group

ANNA VOLKOVA

Head of Development and Co-Productions FILM.UA Group

Kateryna Vyshnevska

Phone: +44 (0) 207 239-82-17

E-mail: k.vyshnevska@film.ua

Director of broadcast, distribution and development FILM.UA Broadcasting

Nariman Huseinov

Head of the Researches and Innovations Department of FILM.UA Group

Evgeniy Sannikov

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: e.sannikov@film.ua

СОО Film.UA Broadcasting

DMYTRO DIDYK

E-mail: d.didyk@film.ua

CEO Media Resources Management

Kateryna Udut

E-mail: k.udut@mrm.ua

CЕO Play Production

ZOIA SOSHENKO

CEO, Brandly by FILM.UA Group, Agency for Integrated Solutions

Danilchenko Svetlana

СЕО Nerd Agency

Tetiana Ruban

E-mail: t.ruban@film.ua

CEO Stage Show Company

NATALIYA GONCHAR

Head of Digital FILM.UA Group

Iryna Burgela

Head of the Fundraising and Investor Services Department

Lyubov Krokhmalna

Chief technical officer

Philip Petrenko

CEO Ukrainian Film School

ALYONA TYMOSHENKO

Head of souvenir's production and sale divison, CEO FILM.UA Store, Head of Costumes and Props Rental Service

OLHA KONDRATENKO

General Producer FILM.UA Group

Victor Mirsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

Lead Producer of Television direction FILM.UA Group

Elena Маlkova

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: emalkova@film.ua

Executive Producer FILM.UA Group

Аndriy Ryzvanyuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: a.ryzvaniuk@film.ua

CEO FILM.UA Production

Екаtеrinа Shvets

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: k.shvets@film.ua

Creative Producer FILM.UA Group

Olesya Lukyanenko

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: o.lukyanenko@film.ua

Creative Producer FILM.UA Group

Anna Eliseeva

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: a.eliseeva@film.ua

Creative Producer FILM.UA Group

Anastasiia Lodkina

Creative Producer, CEO Glowberry

Olga Cherepanova

Phone: +38 044 547 42 52

E-mail: office@glowberry.com.ua

CEO Kinorob

Nataliya Yukhno

E-mail: n.yhno@film.ua

Head of theatrical distribution FILM.UA Group

Nadia Korotushka

TV and Digital Sales Manager

Tatyana Shershneva

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: tshershneva@film.ua

CEO FILM.UA Distribution

Evgeniy Drachov

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: drachov@film.ua

International sales manager

Kateryna Nahorna

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: k.nahorna@film.ua

CEO Tak Treba Production

Dmitriy Melnik

Phone: +380 44 536-94-32

E-mail: info@taktrebasound.com

CEO POSTMODERN

Egor Borschevsky

Phone: +380 44 546-97-96

E-mail: e.borschevsky@postmodern.ua

Chief administrator

Ruslan Ganushak

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: ruslan.g@film.ua

Technical director

Alexey Mironchenko

Phone: +38 (067) 407-01-49

E-mail: amironchenko@film.ua

International Communications Manager FILM.UA Group

Julia Ivankevich

PR manager

Kateryna Zimina

Head of SMM department

Irina Stankevich

Project communication management

Kristina Shytiakova

Promo Producer FILM.UA Group

DMYTRO Maistrenko

Communication Manager of serial division FILM.UA Group

Valeriia Savenko

Promo Producer, Head of partnership division FILM.UA Group

Oleksandra Melnyk

E-mail: omelnyk@film.ua

Communication Manager of the project “MAVKA. The Forest Song”

Ksenia Baranova