Contacts

FILM.UA Group

22, Zakrevskogo str.,
Kiev, 02222, Ukraine
tеl.: +380 44 501-39-71
fax: +380 44 546-68-97
e-mail: info@film.ua

FILM.UA Group

Sergey Sozanovsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

General Producer FILM.UA Group

Victor Mirsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

СЕО FILM.UA Group

Victoria Yarmoshchuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

PR & Marketing Director FILM.UA Group

POLINA TOLMACHОVA

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: ptolmacheva@film.ua

Chief Financial Officer FILM.UA Grouр

Inna Nedostup

CEO FILM.UA Distribution

Igor Storchak

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: istorchak@film.ua

CEO Animagrad, Producer FILM.UA Group

EGOR OLESOV

Phone: +380 44 536-94-30

E-mail: eolesov@film.ua

Head of Legal FILM.UA Group

Олег Макаренко

Producer FILM.UA Group

Iryna Kostyuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: info@film.ua

Head of Development and Co-Productions FILM.UA Group

Kateryna Vyshnevska

Phone: +44 (0) 207 239-82-17

E-mail: kvyshnevska@film.ua

Pay TV Broadcasting Chief Operating Officer FILM.UA Group

Nariman Guseynov

General Producer, Pay TV Channels FILM.UA Group

Natalka Yakymovych

Head of sponsorship divison FILM.UA Group

Julia Pylypenko

Head of Entertainment

Julia Sabadash

Head of Digital FILM.UA Group

Iryna Burgela

General Producer FILM.UA Group

Victor Mirsky

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

CEO FILM.UA Television

Lubov Molodovа

Phone: +380 44 536-09-26

E-mail: lmolodova@film.ua

Executive Producer (Entertainment) FILM.UA Group

Elena Маlkova

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: emalkova@film.ua

Executive Producer FILM.UA Group

Аndriy Ryzvanyuk

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: randriy@film.ua

CEO FILM.UA Production

Екаtеrinа Shvets

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: shvets@film.ua

Creative Producer FILM.UA Group

Olesya Lukyanenko

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: olukyanenko@film.ua

Creative Producer FILM.UA Group

Anna Eliseeva

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: aeliseeva@film.ua

Creative Producer FILM.UA Group

Anastasiia Lodkina

Creative Producer, CEO Glowberry

Olga Cherepanova

Phone: +38 044 547 42 52

E-mail: office@glowberry.com.ua

CEO Kinorob

Nataliya Yukhno

Long Running Series Producer FILM.UA Group

Yulia Mishchenko

Development Executive FILM.UA Group

Nadiia Zaionchkovska

CEO FILM.UA Distribution

Igor Storchak

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: istorchak@film.ua

Head of theatrical

Nadia Korotushka

TV and Digital Sales Manager

Tatyana Shershneva

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: tshershneva@film.ua

International Sales Manager

Evgeniy Drachov

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: edrachov@film.ua

CEO «Tak Treba Production»

Dmitriy Melnik

Phone: +380 44 536-94-32

E-mail: info@taktrebasound.com

CEO Digital Cinema Ukraine

Valentine Ushakova

Phone: +38 098 675 49 59

E-mail: v.ushakova@dcu.ua

CEO Signal Red

Evgeniy Sannikov

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: Sannikov@signalred.tv

CEO POSTMODERN Postproduction

Serhii Bondarenko

Phone: +38 067 442 09 90

E-mail: s.bondarenko@postmodern.ua

CEO POSTMODERN Digital

Egor Borschevsky

Phone: +380 44 546-97-96

E-mail: e.borschevsky@postmodern.ua

CEO FILM.UA Studio

Оleg Stepurko

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: ostepurko@film.ua

Chief administrator

Ruslan Ganushak

Phone: +38 (097) 469-25-48

E-mail: ruslan.g@film.ua

Technical director

Alexey Mirinchenko

Phone: +38 (067) 407-01-49

E-mail: amironchenko@film.ua

PR & Marketing Director FILM.UA Group

POLINA TOLMACHОVA

Phone: +380 44 501-39-71

E-mail: ptolmacheva@film.ua

Education programs manager MRM

Alla Prelovska

Phone: +380 44 459-46-10

E-mail: alla.prelovska@mrm.ua